Board of Directors


Jennifer Litomisky, Executive Director

Chrissy Cooper, Marketing Director

Jackie Kennedy, House Manager

Irma Hudson, Resident House Manager

Mike McCoy, Special Events and House Maintenance Director

Linda Porter, Executive Assistant


Weekend Staff

Helen Adams

Jane Dumas

Jacqueline Griffie

Rose Nix

Tom Sherrill-Nix

Judy Poplawski



Joel McCormick, President

Jenna Greenman, Vice President

Thomas R. Haggerty, Treasurer

Joe Danley, Secretary


Board Members

Shane Barry

Paul Blanchard

Aimee Cowher

Steven Lick

Eric Lynn

Kyla Marcial

Charlene Mitchell

Lori Mouton

Paxton Mueller

Evan Perelekos

Teresa Saputo

Thad Szott

Roger Tertocha

Leonard T. Williams


Consultants and Contractors

Liz Cezat, Public Relations

Gary Dembs, Expansion Campaign Adviser

Greg Evans, Marketing

Puckett, Clement and Schellenberg, P.C., House Accounting Firm


Junior Board

Shane Berry, President

Casey Bufford

Austin Darket

Rhonda Fields

Hannah Hoppough

John Li

Robert T. Reaves

Sarah Rollins

Leah Yanuszeski



Alan Frank

Gary Granader

John G. Levy

Frank Martin

Paul Pellerito


Honorary Life Members

Harry Granader, in memoriam

Jack Hertzler

Dr. Jimmie Leleszi

Dan Levitsky

Mary Pat McDougall

Mary Renkiewicz

Barbara Wachler


Stay in Touch

See how your support makes a difference in the lives of families when they need it the most. Subscribe to our newsletter today.

RMHC Detroit