Ronald McDonald House of Detroit

Board of Directors

Executive Officers 2014-2015

Deborah Virgiles, President
William Moran, Treasurer
Lenny Williams, Secretary
John Jackson, Immediate Past President

Board Members

Aimee Cowher
Gary Granader
Yvonne Haddix
Thomas R. Haggerty
Melvin Jones
Scott Langenburg, M.D.
Steven R. Lick
Kyla Marcial
Joel McCormick
Teresa F. Hernalsteen
Kathryn Miller
Teresa Saputo
Errol Service
Thad Szott
Tim Turczyn
Rebecca Walsh
Jenna Wright
Kelly York

Honorary Life Members

Harry Granader
Ginny Hayes
Jack Hertzler
Dr. Jimmie Leleszi
Dan Levitsky
Mary Pat McDougall
Mary Renkiewicz
Barbara Wachler
Jerry Young


Alan Frank
John G. Levy
Paul Pellerito

RMH Staff

Jennifer Litomisky, Executive Director
Jackie Kennedy, House Manager
Irma Hudson, Resident Manager
Mike McCoy, Event Director and Property Management
Linda Porter, Administrative Assistant
Jeannine Monkowski, Data Management Consultant
Tim Cowley, CPA House Accountant

Junior Board Members

Alisha Webbs, President
Sarah Rollins, Secretary
Eric Lynn, Treasurer
Samantha Rogers
Leah Yanuszeski

Make a Difference!

Watch our video stories!

Learn how the House supports the families of critically ill children.

Watch now

Celebrate with Us!

"Best Managed Non-Profit"

The Ronald McDonald House of Detroit
is a finalist for Crain's Detroit
"Best Managed Non-Profit"


Join Us!

Hearts, Hands and Home Gala

Hearts, Hands and Home Gala

This formal event will bring together friends, donors, community leaders and supporters to celebrate the landmark achievement of opening a spacious new House.

Learn more

© 2015 Ronald McDonald House® of Detroit. All Rights Reserved.
4707 St. Antoine, Suite 200, Detroit, MI 48201 p: 313.745.5909